GEM&L Webinar#4

The Contingencies of Translation: Hope, Faith and Doing One’s Best

November 23, 2021, 2pm GMT | 3pm CET| 9 am EST

For the 4th GEM&L webinar on language in international business, we are delighted to welcome Professor Susanne Tietze from Sheffield Hallam University, U.K. To register, please click HERE or go to
https://geml.eu/geml-webinars/geml-webinar4-registration-form/

For details, please see the attached flyer.