GEM&L Webinar#3

Heterogeneity within Homogeneity: Language Diversity, Identity and Clustering

February 25, 2021, 3pm GMT | 4pm CET| 10 am EST

For the 3rd. GEM&L webinar on language in international business, we are delighted to welcome Dr. Komal Kalra from University of Victoria, Canada. To register, please click HERE or go to https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1073087476016279055

For details, please see the attached flyer.