EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Philippe Lecomte: President and founder of GEM&L

Retired Professor – Toulouse Business School, France

p.lecomte@tbs-education.fr

Guro R. Sanden: Vice President / Scientific Manager

BI Norwegian Business School, Norway

guro.r.sanden@bi.no

Mike Szymanski: Treasurer

Associate Professor of Strategy, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO, Russia

mszymanski@skolkovo.ru

Danielle Taylor: Deputy Treasurer

Researcher and Lecturer (ATER) in Management, France

danielle.taylor@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Mary VigierGeneral Secretary

Professor Emeritus, ESC Clermont Business School, France

mary.vigier@esc-clermont.fr

Michal WilczewskiDeputy Secretary

Associate Professor, University of Warsaw (UW), Poland

m.wilczewski@vizja.pl

OTHER FUNCTIONS

Madeleine Bausch: Webinar Manager / Deputy Scientific Manager

Assistant Professor of International Business, Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Chile

mbausch@fen.uchile.cl 

Amy Church-Morel: External Communication Manager

Associate Professor of International Management, Université Savoie Mont Blanc, France

amy.church-morel@univ-smb.fr

Kristina Humonen: Scientific Monitor

Lecturer in Business Management, Newcastle University, U.K.

kristina.Humonen@newcastle.ac.uk

Komal Kalra: Webmaster

Lecturer in International Management, Newcastle University, U.K.

komal.kalra@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Menu